Board Members

Amy_Pic_Dec_2013[1].jpg

Amy Weiss - President

Amy Weiss Consulting
262-424-2901
amyweiss3@icloud.com

 

ToddC1.jpg

Todd Costello - President-Elect

Community Living Alliance
1414 MacArthur Road. PO Box 8028
Madison, WI 53708
608-242-8335 ext. 1372
costellot@clanet.org

Melissa Smart - Treasurer

Smart Choice Personal Care, Inc.
139 E. Wisconsin Ave.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
414-333-3984
msmart@kpihh.com

AmyMlot.jpg

Amy Mlot - Secretary

Society's Assets, Inc.
5200 Washington Ave. #225
Racine, WI 53406
262-637-9178, cell: 626-977-5254
amlot@societyassets.org

MoThaoLee.png

Mao Thao-Lee - Board Member

Universal Home Health Care
933 Erie Ave., Suite #9
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-452-3370
mtlee@uhhci.com

Darci.JPG

Darci Knapp - Board Member

Lori Knapp, Inc.
106 S. Beaumont Road
Prairie du Chien, WI 53821
608-326-0434
darci.knapp@loriknappcompanies.com

Rebecca.png

Rebecca Nicole McNeel - Board Member

Menominee County HSD
P.O. Box 280
Keshena, WI 54135
715-799-3861
RebeccaM@co.menominee.wi.us

LindaBova.jpg

Linda Bova - Board Member

Helping Hands Caregivers
509 W. Walnut
Green Bay, WI 54303
920-217-2961, cell: 920-217-9537
linda@newcmg.org

 


Our Support Staff:

Welsh.jpg
Michael.jpg

Diane M. Welsh - WPSA Attorney

Pines Bach LLP
122 W. Washington Ave. - Suite 900
Madison, WI 53703
608-251-0101
608-251-2883 Fax
dwelsh@pinesbach.com

Michael Blumenfeld - WPSA Legislative Consultant

Blumenfeld & Associates, LLC
16 North Carroll Street - Suite 800
Madison, WI 53703
608-257-1888
mblumenfeld@mblumenfeld.com